gerbasket.blogg.se

Make virtualbox full screen ubuntu ma
Make virtualbox full screen ubuntu ma









make virtualbox full screen ubuntu ma

There is always time to install it in my real computer, if after trying it, I decide I want to use it on a regular basis.

make virtualbox full screen ubuntu ma

When I run across a Linux distribution that I want to try like Antergos, Nutyx, etc, I find it way quicker and more comfortable to just install it in a VM than creating a new partition in my real computer. Want to install WordPress in a FreeBSD machine but you are unsure of the steps to follow, and do not want to mess up the real system? Once again, VM to the rescue. For example, if you want to try the swift language used to develop iOS applications in your Linux box, you can simply create a specific VM for that purpose. Virtual machines came in handy when we need to create a testing machine for a specific project, or when we want to experiment with new development environments.











Make virtualbox full screen ubuntu ma